Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Wed Jun 10, 2015 10:00 pm     (6 - 4)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:00 pm     (6 - 4)
TR or TOS sm  Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Open Group - TR or TOS sm  Fri Jun 05, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Mon Jun 01, 2015 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm  Sat May 30, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm  Fri May 29, 2015 10:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Group 1 - The Ravagers HM  Wed May 27, 2015 10:00 pm     (6 - 4)
Group 1 - The Ravagers HM  Mon May 25, 2015 10:00 pm     (6 - 4)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm  Sat May 23, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm  Fri May 22, 2015 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Group 1 - The Ravagers HM  Wed May 20, 2015 10:00 pm     (6 - 4)
Group 1 - The Ravagers HM  Mon May 18, 2015 10:00 pm     (7 - 5)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm  Sat May 16, 2015 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Xeno & Monolith  Thu May 14, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Tue May 12, 2015 10:00 pm     (7 - 5)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Sun May 10, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Open Group - TR or TOS 16m sm   Sat May 09, 2015 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Group 1 - Temple of Sacrifice HM  Thu May 07, 2015 10:00 pm     (7 - 5)

422 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)